Контакты - Terme Čatež
Горячее предложение target="_top" Дестинация target="_top" Размещение target="_top" Наше предложение target="_top"

Контакты

Director General

Position Name and surname Telephone E-mail
Director General Bojan Petan +386 7 62 07 002 tajnistvo@terme-catez.si

Directors

Position Name and surname Telephone E-mail
Manager - Finance mag. Jože Hočevar +386 76207815 joze.hocevar@terme-catez.si
Assistant of GM - Investment Blaž de Costa +386 7/6207049 blaz.decosta@terme-catez.si
Director - Sales and Marketing Rok Gorjup +386 7/6207014 rok.gorjup@terme-catez.si
Manager - Hotels and Medical Department, Thermal riviera & Camp Vito Petan +386 7/6207011 vito.petan@terme-catez.si
Manager - Purchasing, Production, Market Nena Deržič +386 7/6207015 derzic.nena@terme-catez.si

Heads of units

Position Name and Surname Telephone E-mail
Manager - Hotel Aquapark Žusterna Tanja Kodrič +386 56100303 tanja.kodric@terme-catez.si
Director - Medical Department Khalid Nasif +386 76207042 khalid.nasif@terme-catez.si
Head of Economic-Technical Department Andrej Šmajgl +386 74936716 smajgl.andrej@terme-catez.si
HR Manager Lea Zagmajster Jovanović +386 7 6207004 lea.jovanovic@terme-catez.si

Sales and Marketing

Name and surname Telephone E-mail
Assistant Director - Marketing & Sales Alenka Mokrovič Pogačar +386 7/6207027 alenka.pogacar@terme-catez.si
Head of Romanic market Tanja Hlebec +386 7/6207096 tanja.hlebec@terme-catez.si
Head of Balcan market Lejla Pajazetović +386 7/6207010 lejla.pajazetovic@terme-catez.si
Head of German market Iva Škoberne +386 7/6207036 iva.skoberne@terme-catez.si
Head of Eastern Europe, sports tourism Roman Cvetkovič +386 7/6207828 roman.cvetkovic@terme-catez.si
Head of special events, web sales and MICE Nuša Molan +386 7/6207024 nusa.molan@terme-catez.si
Sales for Romanic market Larisa Vogrinc +386 7/6207023 larisa.vogrinc@terme-catez.si
Sales for German market Jasmina Hecher +386 7/6207026 jasmina.hecher@terme-catez.si
Sales for Balcan market Jasna Šepetavc +386 7/6207048 jasna.sepetavc@terme-catez.si
Sales for Slovene market, group tourism, MICE Lorella Lavrenčič +386 7/6207029 lorella.lavrencic@terme-catez.si
Graphic designer Iva Davidović iva.davidovic@terme-catez.si
Head of reservations Terezija Mutovchiev +386 7 620 7037 terezija.mutovchiev@terme-catez.si
Reservations Martina Močivnik +386 7 620 7028 martina.mocivnik@terme-catez.si

Recepcije

Receptions Telephone
Hotel Terme 07/4936720
Grand Spa Terme 07/6207817
Hotel Toplice 07/6207022
Sports centre 07/6207860
Hotel Čatež 07/6207822
Spa & Wellness center 07/6207044
Terme Village 07/6207810
Mokrice Castle Estate 07/4574240
Golf Mokrice 07/4574246
Aquapark Hotel Žusterna 05/6100300